Ruby Holler by Sharon Creech

by

fivestars.jpg Two orphans are stuck in an orphanage and nobody wnts to take them until an older couple come and their lives change forever. I think this is a very good book and tells a lot about how some kids live in orphanages and how they are treated.

Reviewer: Gabriella D.

35 Responses to “Ruby Holler by Sharon Creech”

  1. Breanna S Says:

    I like this book

  2. i shouln't say Says:

    i am reading this book in class and just finished it.
    it is really long but the story is worth it
    dallas and florida are to very funny characters

  3. Nobody in Particular Says:

    I loved this book! I read it over and over… It was fantastic!

  4. Kyla Says:

    I just finished reading this book.
    Its a pretty long book but its a pretty long book but its diffeantly worrth it.

  5. Tess Says:

    This book was awesome!
    Florida is the best and an amazing character.

  6. Jasmine Says:

    i have been reading this book for the past couple of days..and hav to say this is a really great book,i keep wanting to turn page after page!i dont want 2 stop reading it

  7. Mitchie Says:

    Love it!
    I love every single part!

  8. YASMIN Says:

    I LOVE YOUR BOOKS SO MUCH

  9. Bee Says:

    this is the best book I have ever read I loved it so much I am going to read it 15 time I swear because 15 is my lucky number!

  10. samantha Says:

    I love this book and has read it many of times. I am doing a project right now which involves me writing a letter to Sharon Creech. I am so excited and I really hope that she e-mails me back. Soon at that.

  11. Tyler Says:

    this has been my fav book since 4th grade, now i’m in 9th and i still love it.

  12. abbey Says:

    i am in the fith grade i am still reading the book but i love it!

  13. Priyanka Says:

    I really enjoy this book.I am still reading it love the part where they reach roby holler and flordia thinks its a sceem thats where im at

  14. lisa Says:

    i love ruby holler i am reading it at school and i love it great job sharon creech

  15. confussled Says:

    was this book made into a movie i need to know that really really bad so someone needs to tell me and really fast

  16. LAUREN:) Says:

    im in 4th grade and we jst got done reading it and i loved itLOL:)

  17. elisa Says:

    i lllllllllllllooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeee this book

  18. Anonymous Says:

    this book iszz awsome

  19. Roa Parks Says:

    You should try to make a grownup book just like this one.

  20. Megan Says:

    I think every one in the world should read this book this is my favorite book in the world and it always will! Long Live Dallas and Florida!!!

  21. gabriella Says:

    this is a great book. just finished and and took a test and got 10/10 and it is long but so worth it. thanks for everything bye

  22. ben Says:

    iiiiiiiiiiiiiiilllllllllllllllllllllllllllooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeedddddddddddiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiitttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  23. Kiera&Cheyenne Says:

    We think that this is an awesome book and that it is really long and we are reding it in class!!!!!!!!!!!!

  24. hehe Says:

    i love it gotta read it again

  25. Anonymous Says:

    I Loved it!

  26. marissa Says:

    so cool

  27. marissa Says:

    i lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee rrruby hollllllller

  28. Tori Martin Says:

    i liked this book….. it was interesting :)

  29. Melody Says:

    Is there a movie for Ruby Holler?

  30. Paige Says:

    I love ruby holler so much Sharon creech is my favorite author along with my friends. Ruby holler is my favorite book ever. I would recommend this book to people who would want to know about being a twin I am a twin and I never had a bond with my sister like dallas and florida. I love books by sharon creech keep writing Sharon

  31. rosie Says:

    it was an amazing book that i looooooooooooooovvvvvveeeeeedddddd. i read the book 5 times it is awesome great job on the book sharon creech

  32. nicole Says:

    ruby holler is the bestest book of all times! sharon creech should make a sequel and a movie of it!

  33. Hannah S. Says:

    love this book and i’m sure my mom will love it too…i’m gonna read it to her.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

